» » Johnny B. Morbid - Monsterpiece

Johnny B. Morbid - Monsterpiece album flac

Size MP3 album: 1948 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1838 mb.

From the Johnny B. Morbid's album "Monsterpiece" HORROR PUNK AMAZING AS FUCK!!

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. Monsterpiece Johnny B. Morbid.

Johnny B. Morbid TONIGHT at The Mecca Lounge in Johnson City, Tennessee with Sang Sarah & Late Night Zero!

Johnny B. Morbid's fifth album.

Artists Johnny B. Morbid Monsterpiece. This album has an average beat per minute of 152 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/195 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Monsterpiece.

More Johnny B. Listen to Monsterpiece now. Listen to Monsterpiece in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Johnny B.

Style: rnr. Album year: 2009. Johnny B. Morbid - Heart of a Ghost 04:00. Morbid - The Krypton Complex 03:22. Morbid - Monsterpiece 02:44. Morbid - Outlook 02:18. Morbid - Formed to Fall 05:31. Morbid - Wrong Side of the Dead 05:01. Morbid - Tracked Her Trail Her 04:17. Morbid - Will Kill For Food 02:52. Morbid - Sacrifice 03:33. Morbid - The Humble Beginnings of Blasphemy 04:38. Calling All Monsters - Johnny B. How to Wake the Dead - Johnny B. Morbid - Johnny B. Morbid

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none). This album was released in 2009 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.

Johnny B. Give Your Opinion on Monsterpiece.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wrong Side Of The Dead 5:02
2 Heart Of A Ghost 4:00
3 Monsterpiece
Drums – John Norcross
4 Tracked Her Trail Her 4:17
5 The Humble Beginnings Of Blasphemy
Guitar – Count Vlad Cadmus
6 Outlook
Drums – Dan Leonard
7 The Krypton Complex 3:22
8 Will Kill For Food
Drums – Johnny B. Morbid
9 Sacrifice 3:33
10 Formed To Fall
Guitar – Count Vlad Cadmus

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Johnny B. Morbid


  • Bass – Johnny B. Morbid
  • Drums – Archie Panic
  • Guitar – Johnny B. Morbid
  • Vocals – Johnny B. Morbid


Johnny B. Morbid's fifth album.

All songs written and recorded by Johnny B. Morbid and mixed at Shallow Grave Studios in Belmar, NJ.

Copyright 2009 © Johnny B. Morbid.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 14346 05398 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 614346053981

Johnny B. Morbid - Monsterpiece album flac
Punk, Rock & Roll, Heavy Metal, Surf, Pop Punk
Performer: Johnny B. Morbid
Title: Monsterpiece
Category: Rock
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 534