» » ManMindMachine - Point Of Departure

ManMindMachine - Point Of Departure album flac

Size MP3 album: 1191 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1185 mb.

Steam On - ManMindMachine. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Official video for "Steam On" by ManMindMachine. Enjoy this hommage to the most elegant locomotives ever - now forever resting their engines. Steam On" is taken from ManmindMachines debut ep "Point of Departure" - check it out on Bandcamp.

Chart history and points totals on Crownnote for songs from Point of Departure (EP), an album by ManMindMachine.

Automaton City by ManMindMachine, released 29 June 2018 1. Automatons (prologue) 2. RoboNation 3. TheRobotsDance 4. Resistance 5. Automatons (epilogue) "Automaton City" is the second ManMindMachine ep-release and the first station after the journey began with Point of departure. Automaton City is not a place for the faint of heart. Only few humans live in the highly automated city with robots as their sole company. You’d need to be bold as brass to get off at this stop. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography.

Artist: ManMindMachine Album: Point Of Departure (Remixed) Year: 2017 Country: Denmark Style: Synthpop, EB. Spreading Point - Turning Point (2011). ManMindMachine - Point Of Departure (2017). Psykkle - Departure (2017). Stoppenberg - I Am The Danger (2016).

Kontakt (Deconstructed by Mirland), 04:42. Everything Change (SoftWave Remake), 04:49. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

The official video for the track Resistance from the ep "Automaton City" is out now. Featuring lots of robots and footage of ManMindMachine live. The robot rebellion in Automaton City is in full effect - and the humans are losing. Robots are taking over - and there are no pardon, no prisoners, no mercy. Thanks Tommy B-Kuhlmann, Pixit Design for his hard work in making this amazing video. June 29 at 3:06 PM ·. Big thanks to Synthpop80

ManMindMachine - Steam On, 06:03, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: ManMindMachine. Album: Point of Departure. Point of Departure: Best 2 songs. ManMindMachine - Everything Change (SoftWave Remake) 04:49. ManMindMachine - Kontakt (Deconstructed by Mirland) 04:42. ManMindMachine: best 2 tracks. ManMindMachine - Kontakt Point of Departure, 2017 04:12. ManMindMachine - Everything Change (SoftWave Remake) Point of Departure, 2017 04:49.

Album: Point Of Departure (Remixed) (Single/EP). Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать ManMindMachine - Point Of Departure (Remixed) (2017) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. ManMindMachine - Porcelain Eyes (2018). ManMindMachine - Automaton City (2018). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

6 months ago6 months ago. Electronic. Automaton City" is the second ManMindMachine ep-release and the first station after the journey began with Point of departure. EBM Electronic Body Music Synth synthpop electro robots. Album release date: 29 June 2018. 1. Automatons (prologue).


1 Steam On 4:55
2 Kontakt 4:12
3 PrimeTimeTV 4:54
4 Body & Soul 4:33
5 Everything Change 6:59


  • Cover – Tommy B-Kuhlmann
  • Music By – Jens B. Petersen, Jonas Gudjonsson, Michael Rune Rasmussen


Written and recorded by ManMindMachine

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L-DDEP-01 ManMindMachine Point Of Departure ‎(5xFile, AIFF, EP) Læbel L-DDEP-01 Denmark 2017

ManMindMachine - Point Of Departure album flac
EBM, Synth-pop, Electro, Industrial
Performer: ManMindMachine
Title: Point Of Departure
Category: Electronic
Country: Denmark
Released: 2017
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 704