» » Exciter - Kill After Kill

Exciter - Kill After Kill album flac

Size MP3 album: 1316 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1958 mb.

Слушать песню Exciter – Kill After Kill ( Full Album ) 1992 онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound.

Kill After Kill is the sixth studio album by the Canadian speed metal band Exciter, released in 1992. All songs by John Ricci and Dan Beehler. Rain of Terror" – 5:04. No Life No Future" – 3:53. Cold Blooded Murder" – 3:55. Smashin 'em Down" – 3:09. Shadow of the Cross" – 5:26. Anger, Hate & Destruction" – 4:26. The Second Coming" – 4:35. Born to Kill" (live) – 4:08. Dan Beehler – drums, vocals. John Ricci – guitars.

Band Name Exciter (CAN). Album Name Kill After Kill. Лейблы Noise International Dark Wings.

Exciter Kill After Kill. Exciter discography (all). lt; Heavy Metal Maniac, Violence & Force (1989). Better Live than Dead (1993). Release date: April 27th, 1992.

Exciter - Kill After Kill 9 songs lyrics: Rain Of Terror, No Life No Future, Cold Blooded Murder, Smashin 'Em Down, Shadow Of The Cross, Dog Eat Dog, Anger, Hate And Destruction, The Second Coming, Born To Kill (live).

When Exciter returned after a four-year silence with 1992's Kill After Kill, they were back to their original three-piece ways and obviously attempting to recapture their early 80's speed thrashing glory. But attitude alone couldn't make up for their uninspired songwriting, and only seriously nostalgic metal heads will get much of a kick out of these tracks.

Kill is the tenth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse, released on March 21, 2006. This release marks the return of guitarist Rob Barrett, who had previously played on The Bleeding and Vile. The European version of the album comes with a live DVD filmed in Strasbourg in 2004 called Hammer Smashed Laiterie. The album was produced at Mana Recording Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan. Music videos were produced for the tracks "Make Them Suffer" and "Death Walking Terror".

Kill After Kill Track listing.


1 Rain Of Terror 5:04
2 No Life No Future 3:54
3 Cold Blooded Murder 3:56
4 Smashin 'Em Down 3:09
5 Shadow Of The Cross 5:27
6 Dog Eat Dog 3:19
7 Anger, Hate And Destruction 4:26
8 The Second Coming 4:35
9 Born To Kill (Live) 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dark Wings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Noise International
  • Published By – Dark Wings
  • Recorded At – Leidecker Studios
  • Mixed At – Distortion Studios
  • Edited At – Blue Turtle Sound


  • Bass – David Ledden
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Manfred Leidecker
  • Guitar [All Guitars] – John Ricci
  • Lead Vocals, Drums, Backing Vocals – Dan Beehler
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Neil Campbell
  • Music By – D. Beehler*, J. Ricci*
  • Producer – Exciter, Manfred Leidecker
  • Words By – D. Beehler* (tracks: 1 to 9), R. Beehler* (tracks: 1)


© 1992 Dark Wings
℗ 1992 Noise International

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4006030019223
  • Barcode (Printed): 4 006030 019223
  • Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN MOD N 192-2
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 9066
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
N 0192-1 Exciter Kill After Kill ‎(LP) Noise International N 0192-1 Europe 1992
N 0192-2 Exciter Kill After Kill ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Noise International N 0192-2 Germany 1992
SPY 41015 Exciter Kill After Kill ‎(Cass, Album) Spy Records SPY 41015 Canada 1992
VICP-65008 Exciter Kill After Kill ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Noise International VICP-65008 Japan 2011
N 0192 Exciter Kill After Kill ‎(Cass, Album) Valentine Sound Productions N 0192 Malaysia 1992

Exciter - Kill After Kill album flac
Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Performer: Exciter
Title: Kill After Kill
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 1992
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 853