» » Heavy Load - Full Speed At High Level/Metal Conquest

Heavy Load - Full Speed At High Level/Metal Conquest album flac

Size MP3 album: 1972 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1663 mb.

Heavy Load's debut album! Very amazing for it's time! Track list: 1: Full Speed At High Level 0:00 2: Midnight Crawler 4:15 3: Moonlight Spell 8:13 4: Storm 12:51 5: In Two Minds .

Metal Conquest (1981) by Heavy Load. Songs: You've Got The Power, Dark Nights, Heavy Metal Heaven, Hey, Heathens From The North. Members: Ragne Wahlquist, Eddy Malm, Torbjörn Ragnesjo, Styrbjörn Wahlquist.

РУ — Выгодно, Быстро, Надежно! Доставка или Самовывоз — 100% успешно!

I should also note that Full Speed at High Level features one of the premiere 'Viking metal' tunes of the 70s. Perhaps a pale shadow of Led Zeppelin's titanic "Immigrant Song", but certainly worthy of Canadian Thor and well ahead of Germans Faithful Breath who would adopt that whole image around the dawn of the 80s. "Son of the Northern Light" is far one of the heaviest and most memorable pieces here, not only for the feel good grooves in the faster paced riffing (at least on this album), but the explicit Christian stomping Nordic worship. While not a great album by any stretch of what defines ‘greatness’, I can at least sit here just a little mystified at how a three-piece from Abba country pulled this off. In 1978.

Band Name Heavy Load. Album Name Full Speed at High Level. 版公司 Self-Released Heavy Sound. Other productions from Heavy Load. Metal Angels in Leather.

1981 - Metal Conquest (ЕР). In 1977 they recorded their debut-album "Full Speed At High Level", with Dan Molén on bass. The album was released in 1978, but the record company, Heavy Sound Records, went bankrupt after a while, and the Wahlquist brothers formed their own label, Thunderload Records. Former Highbrow guitarist Eddy Malm joined the line-up, and Torbjörn Ragnesjö replaced Dan Molén.

Heavy Metal Rarities. Out of print Metal forum. Classic Metal Samples. Heavy Load - Metal Conquest (EP 1981). Lanzer - Under A Different Sun (1995). Heavy Load - Monsters Of The Night (Single 1985) Ignitor - Road Of Bones (2007). Ignitor - Take To The Sky (2004).

Band Heavy Load Info: Full Speed At High Level Style: Heavy Metal Years: 1978 Info: CBR 320 kbs Info: 11. 6 Mb Info: Sweden. Tracklist: 01 - Full Speed At High Level. 02 - Midnight Crawler. 03 - Moonlight Spell. Helix – Old School 2019. Shogun – The Lost Album (digitally remastered) 2019. Staggerwing – Staggerwing 2019. Aviator – Aviator 2019. Scarlett One Night Long + 4 (Lost . ALCATRAZZ – The Official Bootleg Box Set 1983 – 1986. Van Halen – transmission impossible 2018, 3 cd. MAX WEBSTER ‘A MILLION VACATIONS' 2018.

1. Full Speed At High Level. This is a cd reissue of Heavy Load's 1978 debut album. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All. Cat.

Heavy Load is a Swedish heavy metal band from Stockholm. The band is often hailed as the first Swedish heavy metal band, and were known for their Viking themes. The Wahlquist brothers, who founded the band in 1976 along with Michael Backler, were later producers and owners of Thunderload Records in Sweden, were at one point producing Veni Domine, and also were considering releasing a new album, though that never occurred. Various touring and demo line-ups of the band have included UFO and The Damned bass player Paul Gray, Treat guitarist Leif Liljegren, and renowned architect Eero Koivisto. Full Speed at High Level (full-length, 1978). Metal Conquest (EP, 1981). Death or Glory (full-length, 1982). Stronger Than Evil (full-length, 1983) (Phil Lynott playing bass guitar on the track "Free"). Take Me Away" (single, 1982).

Dies Seite bietet Songtexte von Full Speed At High Level Album a. Alle Songtexte von Heavy Load in alphabetische Ordnung. Full Speed At High Level (1978). Full Speed At High Level Songtext. Midnight Crawler Songtext. Moonlight Spell Songtext.


Full Speed At High Level
1 Full Speed At High Level 4:16
2 Midnight Crawler 3:57
3 Moonlight Spell 4:38
4 Storm 11:32
5 In Two Minds 5:44
6 Rock 'N Roll Freak 5:24
7 Caroline 8:23
8 Son Of The Northern Light 5:01
Metal Conquest E.P.
9 You've Got The Power 4:18
10 Dark Nights 3:51
11 Heavy Metal Heaven 4:32
12 Hey 3:24
13 Heathens From The North 4:09


  • Backing Vocals – Eddy Malm (tracks: 9 to 13)
  • Bass – Dan Molén (tracks: 1 to 8), Torbjörn Ragnesjö (tracks: 9 to 13)
  • Drums – Styrbjörn Wahlquist (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Guitar – Eddy Malm (tracks: 9 to 13), Ragne Wahlquist (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Keyboards – Ragne Wahlquist (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Percussion – Styrbjörn Wahlquist (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Vocals – Ragne Wahlquist (tracks: 1 to 13)

Heavy Load  - Full Speed At High Level/Metal Conquest album flac
Heavy Metal
Performer: Heavy Load
Title: Full Speed At High Level/Metal Conquest
Category: Rock
Released: 1990
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 920