» » The Skeptics - File Under Fuzz Punk

The Skeptics - File Under Fuzz Punk album flac

Size MP3 album: 1868 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1892 mb.

Опубликовано: 14 февр.


A1 You're A Jezebel
A2 They Don't Know Nothing
A3 The Last Man On Earth
A4 Searching
A5 You've Got A Heart Somewhere
A6 Spider Baby
A7 Nite Ride
B1 Green Haze
B2 Lose My Cool
B3 You Make Me Sick
B4 High On A Cloud
B5 Missing Link
B6 Hey Hey Baby
B7 Jailbait Baby

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Swampland Studio


  • Cover – Organella Wurlee
  • Mastered By – Lo'Spider
  • Photography By [Front Picture] – Aline Elissalde
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bart de Vraantijk
  • Written By – Carrol (tracks: B4)
  • Written-By – Bart de Vraantijk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B3, B6, B7), Revercomb* (tracks: A4), Allen* (tracks: A4), Wray* (tracks: B5)


Produced by The Skeptics, all songs written by Bart de Vraantijk except Searching (Revercomb/Allen), High on A Cloud (Carrol) and Missing Link (Wray)
Recorded and mixed by Bart de Vraantijk
Mastered by Lo Spider at Swampland Studios in Toulouse/France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4024572570712
  • Rights Society: GEMA

The Skeptics  - File Under Fuzz Punk album flac
Garage Rock
Performer: The Skeptics
Title: File Under Fuzz Punk
Category: Rock
Released: 2012
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 641
Other Formats: MP1 DXD XM RA DTS DMF ASF