» » Arcsin - Phreaks / Geodesium Single

Arcsin - Phreaks / Geodesium Single album flac

Size MP3 album: 1366 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1243 mb.

Listen free to Arcsin – Phreaks (Phreaks, Geodesium and more). 3 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Megathrash Methuselah. The Circular Blades of Jake. 88 Tusk Hammers (Reprise).

7. Megathrash Methuselah. Artwork By – Rob Salit. Executive Producer – Arcsin, Cirrus, Nasa. Mastered By – Ken Heitmuller. Photography – Stephanie Sand. Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – B. Sand. Produced, Recorded and mixed at the Murk Chamber Chop Shop for Animal Beat Drums. Mastered at John Hancock/ Idependence NYC.

Arcsin offers a respite from the doom with Phreaks, the album s first single. This track would be considered the dark track on anyone else s record, but for Arcsin, this is bubblegum pop. It s straight up danceable and boasts loads of layers that fade in and drop out enough to make it truly engaging. Arcsin is able to produce varied and upbeat tracks that scream innovation, but also keeps the album moving nicely. The syncopations are just that dynamic to the supremely exotic sounds, and pulsating beats. As I stated earlier, Oculus Fang is an album that contains some of the most intricate samples and well thought out concepts you ll absorb this year. All that s left to be said is that that all hip hop fans rush out and get this album. To state that this album is intelligent, informative is an understatement. CyPhEr777 -Insomniac Magazine, August 2007.

Arcsin - Phreaks, Geodesium Single MP3 album ZIP archive. 1231 downloads at 15 mb/s. Arcsin - Phreaks, Geodesium Single FLAC album ZIP archive. 1775 downloads at 21 mb/s. Arcsin - Phreaks, Geodesium Single WMA album ZIP archive. 1935 downloads at 19 mb/s.

Tracklist: 1 - Dreamcatcher 2 - Scarlet Fever 3 - Phreaks 4 - Apache Cyborg 5 - Geodesium 6 - Acid Tearstain 7 - Megathrash Methuselah 8 - Ghosts 9 - White Crow 10 - The Cicular Blades Of Jake 11 - Beatbox Capone 12 - 88 Tusk Hammers (Reprise) 13 - Lungpunch Parade 14 - Fangdango.

Arcsin - Phreaks, 2007. Attack of the Architect (Exclusive Non-Album Track) 02:41. All songs from Phreaks. Arcsin, Shortrock - Fangdango 01:00. Arcsin - Apache Cyborg 03:51. Arcsin - The Circular Blades of Jake 03:46. Arcsin - White Crow 04:30. Arcsin - Ghosts 01:01. Arcsin - Geodesium 04:18. Arcsin - Dreamcatcher 02:47. Arcsin - Scarlet Fever 05:42. Arcsin, Shortrock - Beatbox Capone 03:01. Arcsin - Megathrash Methuselah 04:09. Arcsin - Phreaks 04:05. Arcsin - 88 Tusk Hammers (Reprise) 05:21. Arcsin - Acid Tearstain 03:29.

My newest Geodesium album is now released! Following up on my 2010 album Music from SpacePark360, this new album takes you on an even wilder ride. More rockin' tracks crank up the tempo to create nine new sonic blasts. GEODESIUM, the eponymous first album from Mark C. Petersen, consists of electronic music recorded at Fiske Planetarium from 1975 to 1977. At the request of many pleased planetarium patrons who had inquired about obtaining the music they had heard in the shows, Mark put together an album of the mos. ochnessproductions.

Bitrate: 210. Price for album: �. 2 (discount 20%).

Arcsin - Phreaks / Geodesium Single album flac
Performer: Arcsin
Title: Phreaks / Geodesium Single
Category: Hip hop / Rock
Released: 2007
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 208