» » Louis Jucker - The Hollow Fourth EP

Louis Jucker - The Hollow Fourth EP album flac

Size MP3 album: 1280 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1631 mb.

???????? ? ?????????? louis jucker ?? ????????? ? mp. .

LOUIS JUCKER - The Hollow Fourth EP. 2 years ago 2 years ago. Folk & Auteur-compositeur. I noticed the fourth track was not working, so I recorded the first songs on three tracks : piano or guitar, vocals and percussions. I sung harmonies on track one, reversed the tape and I could hear them going backwards on track four. It sounded ghostly and magical, i was blasted. These are my very first three-and-a-half tracks recordings.

I started tracking the songs with a portable four tracks engine (a bigger version than the ones I usually work with). I got that machine from the cave of a bluesman from La Chaux-de-Fonds, who died couple of years ago. I didn't know the guy, but everyone seemed to love him. A friend of mine.

The Orchard Music (?? ???? ???????? "Hummus Records"). ?Tropical House Radio 24/7 Livestream Summer Music Kygo Monstafluff Music 1 951 ???????.

Vocals, Upright Piano, Electric Guitar, Drums, Other, Dobro - Louis Jucker. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

The Hollow is the second studio album by American metalcore band Memphis May Fire. It was released on April 26, 2011, through Rise Records. The album is the band's first release on the label. It is the first album to feature Jake Garland on drums, replacing former drummer Eric Molesworth and the last to have rhythm guitarist Ryan Bentley before his departure on April 2011, to be replaced by Anthony Sepe. All lyrics written by Matty Mullins, all music composed by Kellen McGregor and Memphis May Fire.

It features collaborations with swiss artists augustin rebetez, noe cauderay, giona bierens de haan, marylene furrer, the fawn. The hollow fourth ep. 5 tracks EP, recorded in 2 days by Louis Jucker in 2016 cover picture by Christian Lutz.

Spring! Spring! Spring! Louis Jucker.

Band Name Louis Jucker. Album Name Everything Comes Back the Same. Type EP. Data de lancamento 15 Junho 2013. Labels Hummus Records. Estilo de MusicaFolk Rock. Membros tem este album0. 1. Everything Comes Back the Same. 2. Campfires Forever.

Louis Jucker: listen and download Louis Jucker, Peppone, Philippe Henchoz - The Floor, Louis Jucker, Peppone, Philippe Henchoz - Horse Shit Factory, Io Baur, Louis Jucker, Navette - Lunatics, Io Baur, Louis Jucker, Navette - Bosphore Cachan & more. Louis Jucker - Some of the Missing Ones, 2015. We Will Touch Down 02:48. The Ballad of John and Jane Doe 01:32. Nous Sommes Des Fantomes Qui Essayons De Devenir Visibles 01:55. The Woman of the Dunes 04:37. All songs from Some of the Missing Ones. Louis Jucker - The Hollow Fourth, 2015. All songs from The Hollow Fourth. Louis Jucker - Everything Comes Back the Same, 2013. Everything Comes Back the Same 04:16. Campfires Forever 02:41.


Jimbo's 1:36
Left Is Deaf 3:26
Autopilot 4:36
The Head Buyer (Contrition Blues) 3:22
Leftovers 0:43


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Louis Jucker The Hollow Fourth EP ‎(3xCD, EP) Hummus Records none Switzerland 2016
none Louis Jucker The Hollow Fourth EP ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Hummus Records none Switzerland 2016

Louis Jucker - The Hollow Fourth EP album flac
Experimental, Lo-Fi, Noise
Performer: Louis Jucker
Title: The Hollow Fourth EP
Category: Electronic / Rock
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 656