» » Fourteen Nights At Sea - Minor Light

Fourteen Nights At Sea - Minor Light album flac

Size MP3 album: 1227 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1792 mb.

Опубликовано: 16 нояб.

Minor Lights скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Minor - Lights of Kailash, Asia Minor - Northern Lights, Minor Victories - Breaking My Light, Electric Light Orchestra - Grieg's Piano Concerto In A Minor, Minor Victories - Breaking My Light - Orchestral Variation.

Светодиодный светильник Novotech Night Light 357337.

Fourteen Nights At Sea are Ryan Earles, Jason Earles, Liam Matthews, Drew Watson, Lara Soulio and Jake McMinn. FOURTEEN NIGHTS AT SEA is a ship with no captain. Borne of the tides, some untold force propels them, ever gaining momentum. Melbourne’s premier instrumental post-rock horde have become a fearsome, thoughtful force to be drank in, wholly and willingly.

Listen to MINOR LIGHT online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

More Fourteen Nights At Sea. Listen to Minor Light now. Listen to Minor Light in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Minor Light - Teeth Marks, Them Colonies, Minor Light and 5 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Fourteen Nights At Sea. Year: 2015. Count: 5. Views: 0. Minor Light tracks.

Fourteen Nights At Sea Minor Light. Give Your Opinion on Minor Light. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Lyrics & Chords of Minor Light by Fourteen Nights At Sea, 884 times played by 340 listeners - get pdf, listen similar. Contribute to Fourteen Nights At Sea - Minor Light Lyrics Lost In Kiev - The Day I Ruined My Life chords lyrics.  There are so many ways to say it I'll give honesty a chance. I do remember this day. This particular day when I made this choice.

Some Nights is the second studio album by American pop rock group Fun. It was released on February 21, 2012 through Fueled by Ramen, a subsidiary of major label Warner Music Group. It was recorded in 2011 and produced by Jeff Bhasker. After signing to a new label, the band began to work on Some Nights for over nine months throughout 2011. We Are Young" was released as the lead single from the album and bolstered the band to mainstream success with the aid of television and advertising


A1 Teeth Marks 6:50
A2 Them Colonies 8:09
A3 Minor Light 5:37
B1 Vale 9:51
B2 Chiltern Justice 9:30


  • Mastered By – Nao Anzai
  • Recorded By – Neil Thomason


*Second Pressing: Limited Edition of 250 Frosted Clear Vinyl with a digital download card included.
- This LP is pressed on virgin vinyl and comes in a heavyweight jacket with black flood printed inner sleeves and download code for a digital copy of the album.

Limited to 250 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 05554 98658 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HOB 037 Fourteen Nights At Sea Minor Light ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Hobbledehoy HOB 037 Australia 2015
HOB 037 Fourteen Nights At Sea Minor Light ‎(CD, Album) Hobbledehoy HOB 037 Australia 2015
HOB 037 Fourteen Nights At Sea Minor Light ‎(LP) Hobbledehoy HOB 037 Australia 2015

Fourteen Nights At Sea - Minor Light album flac
Post Rock, Ambient, Shoegaze
Performer: Fourteen Nights At Sea
Title: Minor Light
Category: Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 2015
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 892