» » Paint It Black - New Lexicon

Paint It Black - New Lexicon album flac

Size MP3 album: 1588 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1740 mb.

Опубликовано: 19 нояб. 2015 г. Paint It, Black by The Rolling Stones Composers: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards.

Complete your Paint It Black collection. Notes: Pressing history: 1st pressings: 21 test presses 120 blue/green swirl 270 black 1180 white. 2nd pressings: 525 green 1030 blue (780 regular covers, 250 EU tour covers).

Listen to music from Paint It Black like Womb Envy, Past Tense, Future Perfect & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Paint It Black. A new version of Last. Shook Ones Shook Ones.

New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, RP, Blu). New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, Whi). RFL 093. Paint It Black. New Lexicon ‎(CD, Album). Download Paint It Black - New Lexicon. Related flac albums: Paint It Black - New Lexicon.

CVA by Paint It Black, released 29 July 2003 1. Cannibal 2. Anesthesia 3. Womb Envy 4. Atticus Finch 5. CVA 6. Void 7. The Insider 8. Cutting Class 9. Head Hurts Hands On Fire 10. "Bravo! Another Beautiful 'Fuck You' Song!" 11. Watered Down 12. The Fine Art Of Falling Apart 13. This Song Is Short Because It's Not Political 14. Less Deicide, More Minor Threat 15. Four Simple Steps To Total Life Satisfaction 16. Short Changed 17. Why Film The Carnage?

The notable elements of hardcore act Paint It Black’s third record, New Lexicon, are few and far between. Noisy and moderately pleasing atmospherics are littered throughout the record (often tacked on like afterthought codas to tracks) that afford Lexicon a slightly unsettling – if all too inconsistent – mood. Paint It Black New Lexicon.

Paint It Black is a Philadelphia, Pennsylvania-based modern hardcore punk band. Their music is often described as melodic hardcore, characterized by fast tempos, catchy melodies and emotionally charged vocals delivered via shouting and singing. They have released three full-length albums, CVA, Paradise, and New Lexicon, all of which have been on Jade Tree Records.

Last version of The Paint It Black - New Lexicon. ZIP and RAR archive download free. MP3, FLAC, WMA formats. 16 is the Japanese bonus track. Rivalry Records, Jade Tree.

Photo: Chrissy Piper. Musically, Paint it Black draws more on traditional, aggro forebears, twisting it all rock–ready for the 2003 and beyond. Rachel Rubino, Dan Yemin, Andy Nelson, Chris Wilson form new band. Andy Nelson (Paint It Black) and Tom May (The Menzingers). Episode 221. Paint It Black announces free show after canceling barricade show.

New Lexicon 4. Paradise 3. Amnesia 1. 2013 stats. Complete Album stats. Last updated: 22 Apr 2019, 18:50 Etc/UTC.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Ledge 1:30
2 Four Deadly Venoms 1:36
3 We Will Not 2:48
4 Past Tense, Future Perfect 2:19
5 Missionary Position 1:40
6 White Kids Dying Of Hunger 2:06
7 Gravity Wins 2:49
8 Dead Precedents 0:45
9 The Beekeeper 1:52
10 Check Yr Math 1:27
11 So Much For Honour Among Thieves 1:49
12 New Folk Song 2:15
13 Saccharine 1:26
14 Severance 3:21
15 Shell Game Redux
Recorded By [Anthem Vocals] – Daniel EscaurizaVocals [Anthem Vocals] – Jeff Pezzati

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jade Tree
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jade Tree
  • Published By – Paint It Black
  • Published By – Daneurysm
  • Published By – Distort Ardmore
  • Published By – Play Hard Music
  • Published By – Mother Fucker Peanut Butter
  • Recorded At – The Magpie Cage
  • Engineered At – DeadVerse Studios
  • Mixed At – DeadVerse Studios
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • Art Direction – Clint Woodside
  • Bass, Vocals – Andy Nelson
  • Drums – Jared Shavelson
  • Engineer [Overdubs, Samples, Sonic Tinkering] – Alap Momin
  • Guitar – Josh Agran
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Photography By – Sean Dack
  • Producer – J. Robbins, Oktopus, Paint It Black
  • Recorded By [Live Instruments, Vocals] – J. Robbins
  • Tracking By [Overdubs, Samples, Sonic Tinkering], Mixed By – Oktopus
  • Vocals – Dan Yemin
  • Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Andrew Mackie, Joshua Noah Charles, Father Michael Patrick McKee*


Live instruments and vocals recorded at the Magpie Cage, Baltimore, MD.
Overdubs, samples and other sonic tinkering committed and engineered at DeadVerse Studios, Union City, NJ.
Mixed at DeadVerse.
Anthem Vocals in “Shell Game Redux” recorded in Chicago, IL.
Mastered at West West Side Music, New Windsor, NY.

All songs © and ⓟ 2008 Paint It Black
Daneurysm (SESAC)
Distort Ardmore (SESAC)
Play Hard Music (SESAC)
Mother Fucker Peanut Butter (SESAC)

© & ⓟ Jade Tree 2008 / JT1126

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 70630AM-01 JT-1126 110807-
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1D
  • Other: MCOM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RVL029 Paint It Black New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, Blu) Rivalry Records RVL029 US 2008
RVL029 Paint It Black New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, RP, Blu) Rivalry Records RVL029 US 2008
RVL029, JT 1126 Paint It Black New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Rivalry Records, Jade Tree RVL029, JT 1126 US 2008
RFL 093 Paint It Black New Lexicon ‎(CD, Album) Reflections Records RFL 093 Europe 2008
RVL029 Paint It Black New Lexicon ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gre) Rivalry Records RVL029 US 2008

Paint It Black - New Lexicon album flac
Performer: Paint It Black
Title: New Lexicon
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 553