» » Taproban - Ogni Pensiero Vola

Taproban - Ogni Pensiero Vola album flac

Size MP3 album: 1541 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1173 mb.

Listen to Ogni pensiero vola by Taproban on Deezer.

Album · 2004 · 10 Songs. L'orco, Lasciate ogni pensiero voi ch'entrate.

A mysterious track from the album Mystery Of Bomarzo by Klaus Netzle.

Only for completionists (9%). The first album from this Italian trio recreates '70s music with modern sound. There's no experimentation or innovation in "Ogni Pensiero Vola", but listener can enjoy beautiful music during almost 43 minutes

Taproban ‎– Ogni Pensiero Vola. Label: Mals ‎– mals 025. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Gianluca De ROSSI (Keyboards and singing), David GUIDONI (Percussions) & Guglielmo MARIOTTI (Bass, guitar, mandoline and singing) consist in the spinal column of the current Italian trio TAPROBAN. Very original concept based on a statuary work, "Ogni Pensiere Vola" (2002) offers a very dynamic Progressive rock inspired by the Seventies. Influences are quite varied, from Keith EMERSON for dominating keyboards to GENESIS or PREMIATA FORNERIA MARCONI

Band: Taproban (Italy) Album: Ogni Pensiero Vola Style: Progressive Rock Year: 2002 Bitrate: CBR 320 kbs Archive: 10. 4 Mb Tracklist: 01 - Prologo Turbobit. Taproban – Ogni Pensiero Vola (2002). Robin Miller If You Had A Heart CD Melodic Rock AOR 1992 . 9$. Classic Rock Magazine AOR CD - Coliseum Rock - ROCS 19-11-10 . $. STRYDER CD - It's Rock & Roll 1984 FEMALE-FRONTED AOR, MELODIC HARD ROCK . Melodic ROCK - COLLECTION AOR Volume 4,10 AOR Journey Import 3 CDs .

Album: Ogni Pensiero Vola. Genre: Progressive Rock. Format: MP3 CBR 320. Tracks: All tracks written by Gianluca De Rossi. Guglieimo Mariotti - basses, mandolin, acoustic & classical guitars, vocals. Davido Guidoni - drums, percussion. - Taproban - arrangers, producers. 2001 Italy Progressive Rock Taproban.

Ogni pensiero vola, 2010. Ogni pensiero vola, 2010.

This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 66/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ogni pensiero vola. BPM Profile Ogni pensiero vola. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at 178BPM (+74), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Taproban.


1 Prologo
2 L'Enigma Della Sfinge
3 Orlando Che Squarta Un Pastore
4 La Tartaruga E La Fortuna
5 Pegaso Il Cavallo Alato
6 La Casa Pendente
7 Il Signore Del Bosco
8 La Ninfa Dormiente
9 L'Orco (Lasciate Ogni Pensiero Voi Ch'entrate)
10 Il Tempio Araldico

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3426300044167

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MALS 025 Taproban Ogni Pensiero Vola ‎(CD, Album, RE) MALS MALS 025 Russia 2005

Taproban - Ogni Pensiero Vola album flac
Prog Rock
Performer: Taproban
Title: Ogni Pensiero Vola
Category: Rock
Country: Russia
Released: 2001
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 535
Other Formats: VOC MP2 WMA MP4 MMF ADX MP1