» » Under The Water - Electricity

Under The Water - Electricity album flac

Size MP3 album: 1352 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1268 mb.

Song: Under the Water Artist: The Pretty Reckless This music video is fanmade. 7. 00 views thank you so much!

Stream The Water's Warm by Cabu from desktop or your mobile device.

Найди свою книгу сейчас! Бесплатная доставка от 3500р! · Выгодные цены · Доставим завтра · Новые акции каждый день · Большой выбор

Electricity is a 1994 album by New Zealand pianist Peter Jefferies. It was released on the Ajax Records label. The album includes reworkings of previous Peter Jefferies tracks, "Wined Up" and "Crossover" (from a 1993 7" recorded with Stephen Kilroy), and a cover of Barbara Mannings' "Scissors". All tracks written by Peter Jefferies, except where noted. Paul Cahill – guitar on "Crossover". Shayne Carter – guitar on "Wined Up" and "Electricity", bass guitar on "Electricity". John Harvey – sampler.

Electricity" is the 1979 debut single of the English group Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, featured on their eponymous debut album the following year. Inspired by Kraftwerk's "Radioactivity", the song addresses society's wasteful usage of energy sources. Andy McCluskey and Paul Humphreys sing the lead vocals on the track together in unison.

Style: pop. Album year: 2015. Under the Water - Leaves Falling from the Tree 04:15. Under the Water - Wasting Time 04:40. Under the Water - The Pact 04:03. Under the Water - Act Normal 04:19. Under the Water - The Hunter 04:50. Under the Water - Reset 04:04. Under the Water - The Secret 03:51. Under the Water - Electricity 04:15. Under the Water - Somehow 05:12. Wasting Time - Under the Water.

Under the water we can't be together Under the water we die Then why do we jump in? Why do we jump in? Under the water we die. So many souls that lost control Where did they fall? Into the deep, what do they seek? Where did they fall? Where did they fall?

Head Above Water is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne. It was released on February 15, 2019, through BMG Rights Management. It is Lavigne's first studio release since her self-titled fifth studio album (2013), marking the longest gap between two of her studio albums.

Electricity is a 1994 album by New Zealand pianist Peter Jefferies.


1 Act Normal
2 Wasting Time
3 The Pact
4 Leaves Falling
5 From The Tree
6 Electricity
7 Reset
8 The Secret
9 The Hunter
10 Somehow

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889211852994

Under The Water - Electricity album flac
Trip Hop
Performer: Under The Water
Title: Electricity
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 799