MNQN - MNQN album flac

Size MP3 album: 1880 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1436 mb.

Mnqn" is the first studio album of Dustin Bates solo project, "MNQN". 0:00 - Config All rights belong to Dustin Bates and MNQN; If told, this video will be deleted without any hesitation. Font made by A. Reyes!

I was built by the Sentience Corp. They wanted a slave-a mannequin.

I was built by the Sentience Corp.

Dustin Bates talked about his MNQN project for the first time in the January of 2018. The album was released more than a year later on the 5th of April, 2019. For months he denied working on the MNQN project, but later started officially working with the AI artist in 2019. He also threatened to sue the Sentience Corporation (the creator of MNON – later MNQN) for using his likeness and voice. Reaching out from here to there. The project’s debut full-length album was released on April 5, 2019.

Album · 2019 · 14 Songs. See All. Animal Oddity - Single. Amphetamine - Single. What Have You Become?

The concept follows the narrative of a robotic being named 'MNON' who was deemed a slave by a group called the Sentience Corp. When he broke free, he renamed himself as 'MNQN' and began to live life more as a human and less as a robot. MNQN has a sound that's both a throwback to the 80s while being heavily electronic and experimental.

Listen to music from Mnqn like What Have You Become?, Man on the Moon & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mnqn. I was built by the Sentience Corp.

1. More albums from MNQN.

MNQN-Full Album分p(歌词字幕补充完毕).


1 Config.Sys 1:28
2 iGhost 3:59
3 Amphetamine 6:14
4 Animal Oddity 6:09
5 Out Of Sight Out Of Mind 6:15
6 Man On The Moon 3:50
7 What Have You Become? 4:21
8 On My Mind 4:36
9 Don't Get It 4:46
10 Zombie 5:43
11 Noir 4:33
12 Invincible 4:46
13 Terminal 5:23
14 What Dreams May Come 1:12


  • Artwork By – Florian Mihr
  • Performer – MNQN
  • Producer – Paul Trust
  • Vocals – Dustin Bates
  • Written By – Dustin Bates, MNQN, Paul Trust

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none MNQN MNQN ‎(CD, Album) True Anomaly Records none US 2019
none MNQN MNQN ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi) Not On Label none US 2019

MNQN - MNQN album flac
Synth-pop, Synthwave
Performer: MNQN
Title: MNQN
Category: Electronic
Country: US
Released: 2019
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 973