» » Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment

Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment album flac

Size MP3 album: 1340 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1233 mb.

Album · 2012 · 10 Songs. Sexual Harassment Turbonegro.

Sexual Harassment by Turbonegro appeared on 4 charts for 10 weeks, peaked at in Norway. View detailed chart stats and album information. co Singles & Albums.

Listen free to Turbonegro – Sexual Harassment (I Got a Knife, Hello Darkness and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Sexual Harassment ‎(CD, Album). Scandinavian Leather Recordings, Universal Music. The album when new comes with a clear Turbonegro sticker affixed to the front of the shrinkwrap. Upon removing this labelled shrinkwrap, the sleeve had multiple parallel scratched to the sleeve. These scratches were on the sleeve prior to the shrinkwrap being applied as the shrinkwrap was not damaged in anyway.

On their ninth album, Sexual Harassment, self-described deathpunks Turbonegro show that even without frontman Hank Von Helvete, they're still one of the rawest, rowdiest punk bands working today. New singer Tony Sylvester (aka The Duke of Nothing) makes his debut on the album, and his gruff, no-nonsense vocals evoke the five-pack-a-day voice of the great one himself, Lemmy. While Turbonegro have always had an edge to them, Sylvester's vocals allow the band to move away from Von Helvete's glam-influenced sleaze and toward something that feels harder and more dangerous.

Sexual Harassment, 2012. Sexual Harassment, 2012. I Got a Knife, 02:29. Shake Your Shit Machine, 03:07. TNA (The Nihilistic Army), 03:31.

Sexual Harassment (album). Sexual Harassment is the 9th album by Turbonegro - not only one of Scandinavia's leading mainstream rock bands, but Turbonegro is recognized as an international punk rock legends. The album was released on Scandinavian Leather Recordings on August 7, 2012. and contains 10 songs featuring the great Duke of Nothing on vocals. Quotes: "Hello Darkness and TNA (The Nihilistic Empire) or committing foul acts with AC/DC's boogie metal blueprint on Shake Your Shit Machine, Turbonegro are back to full strength, best exemplified by the blistering snot-storm of Dude Without a Face and the show-stopping You Give Me Worms.

Or consider a donation? Cheek Mountain Thief. Cheek Mountain Thief.

Now I'm not going to quote lyrics, but when you listen to the lyrics from Mister Sister or You Give me Worms, you'll know what I'm talking about. But seriously who gives a about lyrics on an album that's meant for fun" I'll tell you who, it's the Westboro Baptist Church. Seriously though, the lyrics are comical and is meant for fun, yet it still contains that Turbonegro edge

Features Song Lyrics for Turbonegro's Sexual Harrassment album. Turbonegro - Sexual Harrassment Album Lyrics. Turbonegro Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.


A1 I Got A Knife
A2 Hello Darkness
A3 Shake Your Shit Machine
A4 TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
A5 Mister Sister
B1 Dude Without A Face
B2 Buried Alive
B3 Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
B4 Rise Below
B5 You Give Me Worms

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537063000

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
602537063017 Turbonegro Sexual Harassment ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Scandinavian Leather Recordings, Universal Music 602537063017 Norway 2012
602537063024 Turbonegro Sexual Harassment ‎(CD, Album) Scandinavian Leather Recordings, Universal Music 602537063024 Norway 2012
VOL-03069-1 Turbonegro Sexual Harassment ‎(LP, Album, Pin) Volcom Entertainment, Scandinavian Leather Recordings VOL-03069-1 US 2012
none Turbonegro Sexual Harassment ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Volcom Entertainment, Scandinavian Leather Recordings none US 2012
none Turbonegro Sexual Harassment ‎(LP, TP, W/Lbl) Not On Label none Scandinavia 2012

Turbonegro - Sexual Harassment album flac
Performer: Turbonegro
Title: Sexual Harassment
Category: Rock
Country: Norway
Released: 2012
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 703