» » Mob Rules - Savage Land part 1

Mob Rules - Savage Land part 1 album flac

Size MP3 album: 1254 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1342 mb.

Savage Land, Part II (Pianista) 22:32 - 08. Savage Land, Part III (No Reason Why) 27:25 - 09. Coast to Coast 32:59 - 10. Blaze of First Warning.

Savage Land Part I (Strangers In Time). 7. Savage Land Part II (Pianista). 8. Savage Land Part III (No Reason Why). Design – Kohlbecher & Partner Digital Design. Drums – Arved Mannott.

Album Name Savage Land. Erscheinungsdatum 1999. Labels InsideOut Music. 4. Hold Back the Light. 6. Savage Land - Part I : Strangers in Time. Savage Land - Part II : Pianista. Savage Land - Part III : No Reason Why. 9. Coast to Coast. 10. 11. Pray for Sunlight. 12. Down in Nowhere Land.

Savage Land (No Reason Why) 04. Percussionista 05. Down In Nowhere Land 06. Stringista. Advertise on Metal Storm.

Savage Land (1999) by Mob Rules. Genres: Power Metal Members: Klaus Dirks, Matthias Mineur, Oliver Fulhage, Torsten Plorin, Arved Mannott.

Mais acessadas de Mob Rules. Playlists Relacionadas. Mais acessadas de Mob Rules. Abrir mais playlists →. Savage Land - Part I (Strangers In Time). World on the edge - down on the line The state of nature is dire It all came down in 2069 They fight the fight - to survive.

Mob Rules are a German power metal band. They were founded in 1994 by erstwhile Van Blanc guitarist Matthias Mineur and bassist Thorsten Plorin. Pulling in vocalist Klaus Dirks and drummer Arved Mannott, the quartet began to gig. Opening slots included shows with Pink Cream 69, . During the Spring of 1996 Mob Rules added second guitarist Oliver Fuhlhage and a self-financed mini album prompted a deal with Limb Music Productions for the March 1999 Savage Land

2000 - Temple Of Two Suns. 2002 - Hollowed Be Thy Name. 2004 - Among The Gods. 2006 - Ethnolution . 2009 - Radical Peace. 2012 - Cannibal Nation.

Video clip and lyrics Savage Land - Part I,II,III by Mob Rules. Way in way out - burn liberty down Way in way out - burn liberty down Way in way out - don´t. Part I. We are the humans We are the humans. Sun goes down and gives way to night Of dust, of hunger and crime Snakers here, the good and peaceful there Oil has ruined all life. What I have seen I could not believe We'll live like strangers in time. The dreamer's dream The fight to survive The sight of strange future life.

Artists Mob Rules Savage Land Savage Land, Part I: Strangers in Time. Savage Land, Part I: Strangers in Time Mob Rules. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Strangers in Time
2 Pianista
3 Savage Land (No Reason Why)
4 Percussionista
5 Down in Nowhere Land
6 Stringista

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Redhead Studios


Recorded at Redhead Studios, Wilhelmshaven, August - Oktober 1998 Mixed and mastered by Sascha Paeth at Gate-Studio, Wolfsburg, January 1999 Orchestral arrangements conducted by Ralf Aulrich, edited by Miro

Self Released Demo
Comments: (1)
The Release Date is wrong, it should read 01 January 1999
Mob Rules - Savage Land part 1 album flac
Power Metal
Performer: Mob Rules
Title: Savage Land part 1
Category: Rock
Released: 1996
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 618