» » Daniel Striped Tiger - No Difference

Daniel Striped Tiger - No Difference album flac

Size MP3 album: 1104 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1614 mb.

Daniel Striped Tiger - No Difference LP 1. Ancient Future 2. Rendezvous 3. Latchkey 4. Wait Outside 5. Room In The Dark 6. No Reverse 7. Miss A Go . .

spent my whole check.

By: Daniel Striped Tiger (2011, Rock).

Daniel Striped Tiger is a post-hardcore band from Cambridge, Massachusetts consisting of Jason St. Claire (vocals, guitar), Sean Yeaton (vocals, guitar), John Bogan (vocals, bass), and Daniel Madden (drums). Founded in 2003, the band took its name from a character on the children's TV show Mister Rogers' Neighborhood. Although Daniel Striped Tiger's music is noted for its jazz influences, St. Claire describes their sound as "post-punk but a bit different; hardcore but a bit different. Loud’ has been the only word I’ve felt comfortable using to describe it. Members: Daniel Madden, Jason S. laire, John Bogan, Sean Yeaton.

mp3 07. People You Don't Know. Extended plays, singles. They And The Children – Daniel Striped Tiger. B1. Sex In The Sixties. Daniel Striped Tiger – Teenage Cool Kids.

Daniel Striped Tiger No Difference. Give Your Opinion on No Difference. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Daniel Striped Tiger. Daniel Striped Tiger. Daniel Striped Tiger Tracklist. Show all albums by Daniel Striped Tiger.

Daniel Striped Tiger are a punk band from Boston, Massachusetts.

Daniel Striped Tiger are a Massachusetts four-piece who play an angular brand of jazz influenced punk. We have a new LP coming out soon, titled "NO DIFFERENCE". Listen to the first track "ancient future" here: Daniel Striped Tiger on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads. MySpace Music profile for Daniel Striped Tiger. Download Daniel Striped Tiger Punk, Jazz, Indie music singles, watch music videos, listen to free streaming mp3s, & read Daniel Striped Tiger's blog. Daniel Striped Tiger added 4 new photos to the album DST. · 10 August 2008 ·. DST.


A1 Ancient Future 2:47
A2 Rendezvous 0:18
A3 Latchkey 1:54
A4 Wait Outside 1:54
A5 Room In The Dark 0:55
A6 No Reverse 4:41
B1 Miss A Go 3:06
B2 Traceroute 1:45
B3 Off White 2:19
B4 Instruction Piece 1:29
B5 Goldwood 4:16


  • Bass, Vocals – John Bogan
  • Drums – Daniel Madden
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jason St.Claire, Sean Yeaton


Recorded in December 2009 at Dead Air Studios.
Mastered in March 2010 at West West Side Music.

Released by: Clean Plate (US), Purepainsugar (EU).
Pressing: 200 clear, 300 black [THIS].
Comes with digital download code.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CP-61, PAIN 0.34 Daniel Striped Tiger No Difference ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Clean Plate Records, Purepainsugar CP-61, PAIN 0.34 US 2011

Daniel Striped Tiger - No Difference album flac
Performer: Daniel Striped Tiger
Title: No Difference
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2011
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 494