» » Hante. - Fierce

Hante. - Fierce album flac

Size MP3 album: 1450 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1670 mb.

new album "FIERCE" to be released on January 18 through Metropolis Records for North America and Synth Religion for the rest of the world.

Stream FIERCE, a playlist by Hante. from desktop or your mobile device.

Listen free to Hante. Fierce (Tomorrow Is a New Day, Wild Animal and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On January - 18 - 2019. S¢lveig Matthildur) 04 – Serre-moi Encore 05 – Nobody’s Watching (feat.

Band: Hante Album: Fierce Label: Metropolis Records ww. etropolis-records. com All tracks written, recorded and produced by Hélène de Thoury The new album Fierce by by Paris France based He. ante.

released 18 January 2019 1. Tomorrow is a New Day 2. Wild Animal 3. Unknown (feat. Sólveig Matthildur) 4. Serre-moi Encore 5. Nobody's Watching (feat. Marble Slave & Fragrance. 6. Waiting for a Hurricane 7. RESPECT 8. No Tenderness (feat. tervader) 9. Silence the Voices 10. The Moon Song (feat. ships out within 7 days.

Released date 18 January 2019. Labels Synth Religion. Members owning this album1.

released in 2019 via Metropolis. It's a nice album, but a bit too long and somewhere in the middle I stop paying attention.

is a one woman project from the Paris-based Hélène de Thoury. While on the surface striking, cold, & synthetic, it becomes immediately evident that this unique blend of darkwave & striking electronics is also revealing, offering deep emotion & intimacy. The beautiful new album, FIERCE, showcases an artist of passion & emotional depth using her music to face her fears. download 320 ISRACLOUD. download flac ISRACLOUD.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tomorrow Is A New Day 4:41
2 Wild Animal 5:05
3 Unknown
Featuring, Words By – Sólveig Matthildur
4 Serre-moi Encore 4:01
5 Nobody's Watching
Featuring – Fragrance., Marble SlaveMusic By, Words By – Benjamin Coyault, Matthieu Roche
6 Waiting For A Hurricane 4:29
7 Respect 3:40
8 No Tenderness
Featuring – ÆtervaderWords By – Søren Peter Nielsen
9 Silence The Voices 4:20
10 The Moon Song
Featuring, Music By, Words By – Box von Düe
11 Never Over 3:40
Bonus Tracks
12 I Don't Need A Hero 3:41
13 Wild Animal (Drumless Version) 5:05

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Synth Religion
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Synth Religion


  • Layout – Atelier Belle Lurette
  • Mastered By, Producer [Produced By], Music By, Artwork By – Hélène de Thoury
  • Words By – Hélène de Thoury (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11 to 13)


Produced & mastered by Hélène de Thoury in Paris, France

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SR012 Hante. Fierce ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Mag) Synth Religion SR012 France 2019
SR012 Hante. Fierce ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Mag) Synth Religion SR012 France 2019
none Hante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, WAV, Album) Synth Religion none France 2019
none Hante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, AAC, Album) Synth Religion none France 2019
none Hante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, AIFF, Album) Synth Religion none France 2019

Hante. - Fierce album flac
Darkwave, Synthwave
Performer: Hante.
Title: Fierce
Category: Electronic
Country: France
Released: 2019
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 186