» » Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock - Spellbound

Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock - Spellbound album flac

Size MP3 album: 1685 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1702 mb.

This Repackage album is consist of 15 tracks which are 12 tracks from the 7th album of TVXQ! and three additional tracks including 'Spellbound', 'November.

Complete your Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock collection.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. More about Amazulu, Annie Ruddock - Spellbound release: Style of this release: Synth-pop music.

British ska, pop band, existing from 1982-1988. Annie Ruddock (Lead Vocals) Clare Kenny (Bass) Lesley Beach (Saxophone) Sharon Bailey (Percussion) Margo Sagov (Guitar) Nardo Bailey (Drums) Rose Miner was the original lead singer and one of the founder members. Their first manager was Chas Chandler.

Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock. Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock - Spellbound ‎(LP, Album). EMI Music South Africa (Pty) Ltd. EMCJ (L) 7929471. Download Amazulu - Spellbound.

Afterwards, Amazulu recorded their second album Spellbound which was released in designated Asian countries including Hong Kong in audio cassettes format under EMI records. The album contained the singles "Mony Mony", "Wonderful World, Beautiful People" and "My Heart Belongs to You" (which was released under Ruddock's name only in 1988). In early 1988 they split. Ruddock went on to perform in the 1987 Alex Cox film Straight to Hell

Spellbound, known as Surisuri (Hangul: 수리수리) in Korean, is the repackage of Tense (2014), the seventh Korean studio album by South Korean pop duo TVXQ. It was released on February 27, 2014 by . Entertainment, almost two months after the original record. The repackage features three newly recorded songs, including the lead single "Spellbound". The repackage had two-day shipments of 61,405 copies and debuted at number two on the Gaon Albums Chart.

Style: pop. Album year: 2014. Amazulu - Wonderful World, Beautiful People 03:34. Amazulu - You See Thru 03:57. Amazulu - Wait For Me Boy 03:27. Amazulu - Paradise Island 03:45.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mony Mony
Mixed By – Pete HammondProducer – Barry Blue
A2 My Heart Belongs To You
Arranged By – Joe CavanaghEngineer – John EtchellsProducer – Barry Blue
A3 Shakin' All Over
Producer – Andy Hill
A4 Wonderful World, Beautiful People
Producer – Barry BlueRemix – Pete Hammond
B1 You See Thru'
Mixed By – Kurtis MantronikProducer – Kurtis Mantronik
B2 Wait For Me Boy
Producer – Ronald BellRemix – Hein Hoven
B3 Paradise Island
Producer – Dennis Bovell
B4 You And Your Heart So Blue
Producer – Andy Hill
B5 You Made Me A Star
Producer – James Bratton


  • Design – Khartomb
  • Photography By – Peter Ashworth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 077779 294718

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRPOP 146 Amazulu Spellbound ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Spe) Cherry Pop CRPOP 146 UK & Europe 2014

Amazulu Featuring Annie Ruddock - Spellbound album flac
Performer: Amazulu
Title: Spellbound
Category: Electronic / Reggae / Soulful / Pop
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 1989
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 905